Loading...
Menu

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Wir freuen uns, Sie unterstützen zu können!

Post productions GmbH

Hongkongstraße 3
6. Boden
20457 Hamburg

Tel: +49 40 27 88 36 0
Fax: +49 40 27 88 36 19
E-Mail-Adresse: post@postproductions.de


Team

Kerstin Post

Geschäftsführerin
kerstin@postproductions.de
Kerstin Post


Knut Post

Geschäftsführer
knut@postproductions.de
Knut_web


Andreas Rippert

Assistant Producer
andreas.rippert@postproductions.de
Andreas Rippert


Lucca Grzywatz

Praktikantin Producing
lucca.grzywatz@postproductions.de
Lucca Grzywatz


Lea Bergenthum

Editorin
lea.bergenthum@postproductions.de
Lea Kern


Call Now Button